CARMEL CONVENT SR.SEC.SCHOOL: BHEL



SCHOOL CABINET 2023-24

SCHOOL CAPTAIN

ASMI RAGHUWANSHI (XII A)

SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN

- OJASVINI CHAKRABORTÝ (XII G)

SCHOOL PREFECT

SARAH VIBHA TOPPO (X A)

RUBY HOUSE

CAPTAIN

- SOHA KHAN (XII E)

VICE CAPTAIN

- ANSHITA AGRAWAL (XII E)

PREFECT

- ANANTIKA ARYA (XB)

OPAZ HOUSE

CAPTAIN

-FAHEELA NAZ (XIIF)

VICE CAPTAIN -AAROHI SINGH THAKUR (XI G)

PREFECT

- DRISHTI TIWARI (X F)

EMERALD

HOUSE CAPTAIN

- DIVYANSHI SINGH (XII F)

VICE CAPTAIN

- NAVYA YADAV (XI A)

PREFECT

- HARSHIKA MATHUR (X A)

SAPPHIRE

HOUSE CAPTAIN

- PALAK CHOITHANI (XII A)

VICE CAPTAIN

- MAHI BHATIA (XIF)

PREFECT

- ABEER KHAN (X C)

SCHOOL CABINET MINISTERS

SPORTS MINISTE

SNEHA SHUKLA (XII A)

COMMERCE MINISTER

RITISHA PRAGYA SINGH (XIID)

SCIENCE MINISTER

KHYATI MOURYA (XII A)

ARTS MINISTER

ASHRITA JAIN (XII F)

SOCIAL SERVICE MINISTER

NIVEDHITHA SOMASUNDARAM (XII B)

SUSAN JOSE (XII C)

LITERARY MINISTER

ANSHITA JAIN (XII D)

CULTURAL MINISTER

HIYA NAMBISON (XII F)

NAYANI MANOCHA (XII D)

ENVIRONMENT MINISTER

DIVANSHI VERMA (XII C)

ACADEMIC MINISTER

MANYA BAIJAL (XIIF)

MEDIA MINISTER

BHOOMIKA JAUHARI (XII F)

IT MINISTER

MAHI SAXENA (XII G)



